If you’ve connected your Twitter account to use your timeline as a source, or to show your newsletter on your Twitter profile, but want to disconnect — it couldn’t be easier. Note that your newsletter will no longer be visible on your Twitter profile if you disconnect.
Just head to Account Settings, then Integrations. You’ll see a card that says ‘Twitter’ at the top. Hit ‘Disconnect’.
If that’s all you came here for, then you’re done!
But if you now want to connect a different Twitter account, just open a new tab in your browser, open Twitter, and make sure you’re logged in to the account you want to connect with Revue.
All that’s left to do is follow the instructions here on how to connect with Twitter, and you’re all set!