Whether you want to start all over again with a draft, or delete an issue you've already sent so it won't appear on your profile, the process is the same.

First off, head to the 'Issues' tab in the top navigation:

Find the issue you want to delete, then click the drop-down arrow to the right (If it's a draft you'd like to delete, you'll find the drop-down arrow next to where it says ‘Edit’):

Click ‘Delete issue’, and you're done!

What if there is no ‘Delete’ option?

If you only have one draft in your issues tab, you‘ll need to create a new draft before that ‘Delete’ option appears. Just click ‘Add new issue’ (see the top screenshot on this page).

Did this answer your question?